Sounds of spring

May 1 – time to relax, go for a walk and admire the beauty of nature.

Today was an off work day for me, and in the morning the beautiful sun was knocking to my windows, so I decided to close my computer and visit my parents. They live in the countryside and around their home there are many nice places where I may recharge my batteries.

So, I had a nice walk, took a few photos, admired beautiful spring around me. I feel I recharged a bit my batteries.

And now I want to share some of my happiness with you.

Spring on the countryside

I hope you will also like my short movie with a singing bird:

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=93868846&force_embed=1&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=1&color=00adef&fullscreen=1&autoplay=0&loop=0

Happy spring

Leave a Reply

