Somewhere in the sky …

A few months ago I had a chance to use airplanes to go for my summer vacation.

Have you ever flown a plane?

It was my first time. And I was so excited that I didn’t think about other challenges connected with planes.

Now, I want to remember only happy memories. And I’m quite a lucky person because I was able to take many pictures from planes.

It was amazing feeling to see our planet from the sky. Very often I was staring at seas, clouds, small islands and couldn’t say a word because of their beauty.

My feelings changed every minute. I had plenty of thoughts in my mind.

I only regretted that I couldn’t admire such beautiful views with my friend. I wanted to share my thoughts immediately, but couldn’t.

So, now I want to share these views with you.

I hope you will like them.

Here is a presentation in my PhotoPeach album:

somewhere in the sky …

But if you want to see a few more photos and videos, you may visit my other album:

airplanes journeys

I’m looking forward to reading your comments and questions.

Leave a Reply

